DESIGN AND ADVANTAGES OF OUR APPARATUS

Some explanations about the design and advantages of our apparatus:

Inert to acids; very even heating temperature; facilitate analyses and reduce costs; fit perfectly into all laboratories, all types of clean rooms and also in the workspace; adapt to the dimensions of the vessel; modular and multi-purpose; simple or programmable, safe temperature control.

1° Inert to acids:
The PFA coating (around 400µm) makes our apparatus completely resistant to corrosion: zero risk of contaminating the laboratory and samples. Components wear very little, favouring a very long life cycle: our first apparatus were sold in 2001 and are still in use, despite heavy use in HF environments.

2° Very even heating temperature:
The material we make them from (graphite) is the best known heat conductor to date, ensuring perfect homogeneity +/-2°C anywhere, even at the furthest edges.

3° Facilitate analyses and reduce costs:
Use of the steam washing apparatus: lowers blanks of the containers and thus improves the analysis. Extends the lifecycle of the reusable vessel.

4° Fit perfectly into all laboratories, all types of clean rooms and also in the workspace. Adapt to the dimensions of the vessel:
As the manufacturer, we can offer you apparatus adapted to the dimensions of the spaces available in the laboratories, which makes workstations much more ergonomic and at no additional cost, other than that of the materials. Our apparatus have passed the acceptance tests in class 1 clean rooms and satisfy the standards EC EMC 89/336/EEC – LVD 73/23/EEC – EN 61010

5° Can be machined to the sizes of your vessels:
Some analyses require the use of special vessels that are not always suitable for mineralization or do not fit the size of the heating apparatus. As the manufacturer, we can adapt our apparatus to your vessel.

6° Modular and multi-purpose:
A hot plate can be used as such, but also transformed into a mineralization apparatus. An EvapoClean® can be used to evaporate, concentrate, purify, mineralize.

7° Simple or programmable and safe control:
Our temperature controllers** are adapted to our customers’ needs. We offer a simple control (increase/decrease and maintain temperature) or a programmable controller (4 programmes). They are all protected against accidental startups and risks of overheating.

[ Back ]

CONCEPTION ET AVANTAGES DE NOS APPAREILS

Quelques explications sur la conception et les avantages de nos appareils :

Inertes aux acides ; température de chauffe très homogène ; facilitent les analyses et réduisent les coûts ; s’intègrent parfaitement dans tous les laboratoires, toutes classes de salles blanches ou propres et aussi bien dans l’espace de travail ; s’adaptent aux dimensions de la vaisselle ; modulables et polyvalents ; régulation de température simple ou programmable et sécurisée.

1° Inertes aux acides :
Le revêtement PFA (environ 400µm) rend nos appareils parfaitement anticorrosifs : aucun risque de contamination du laboratoire et des échantillons. Peu d’usure des composants d’où une durée de vie très longue : nos 1ers appareils ont été vendus en 2001 et sont toujours en activité malgré une forte utilisation en milieu HF.

2° Température de chauffe très homogène :
Le matériau que nous utilisons pour leur fabrication (graphite) est aujourd’hui le meilleur conducteur de chaleur, ce qui assure une parfaite homogénéité quel que soit l’endroit +/-2°C même aux extrémités.

3° Facilitent les analyses et réduisent les coûts :
L’utilisation de l’appareil de lavage à la vapeur : réduit les blancs des récipients et améliore donc l’analyse. Rallonge la durée de vie de la vaisselle réutilisable.

4° S’intègrent parfaitement dans tous les laboratoires, toutes classes de salles blanches ou propres, et aussi bien dans l’espace de travail. S’adaptent aux dimensions de la vaisselle :
En tant que fabricant, nous pouvons vous proposer des appareils aux dimensions des espaces disponibles dans les laboratoires, ce qui rend les postes de travails beaucoup plus ergonomiques et sans surcoût supplémentaire, mis à part celui de la matière. Nos appareils ont subi les tests d’acceptation en salles blanches classe 1 et répondent aux normes CE CEM 89/336/CEE – LVD 73/23/CEE – EN 61010

5° Peuvent êtres usinés aux dimensions de votre vaisselle :
Certaines analyses demandent d’avoir de la vaisselle spécifique qui ne s’adapte pas toujours aux appareils de minéralisation ou de chauffe. En tant que fabricant, nous avons la possibilité d’adapter nos appareils à votre vaisselle.

6° Modulables et polyvalents :
Une plaque chauffante peut-être utilisée en tant que telle mais également transformée en appareil de minéralisation. Un EvapoClean® peut-être utilisé pour évaporer, concentrer, purifier, minéraliser.

7° Régulation simple ou programmable et sécurisée :
Nos régulateurs sont adaptés aux besoins des clients. Nous proposons une régulation simple (montée/descente et maintien de la température) ou un régulateur programmable (4 programmes). Ils sont tous protégés contre les démarrages involontaires et les risques de dépassements de température.

[ Retour ]