Legal notice

Copyright

This entire site is subject to French and international law on copyright and intellectual property. All rights reserved, including iconographic and photographic representations.

The overall presentation of the site is original and also protected. Therefore you are not authorised to reproduce the HTML code of the pages of this website for public diffusion.

The reproduction of all or part of this website on any media whatsoever is formally prohibited, unless expressly authorised by the director of the publication.

For any use hereof, please consult us.

Personal information

In application of law no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, we inform you that your replies are voluntary, and that your failure to reply will not entail any particular consequence.

The information sent is destined for the analab.fr team that will process your requests for information. You are fully entitled to access, modify, rectify and delete the personal information that concerns you. To exercise this right, contact us using this form.

This site has been declared to the French Data Protection Authority (CNIL). CNIL website registration number: 1560602v0.

Confidentiality

We inform you that:

  • The confidentiality of information transmitted via the internet is not guaranteed.
  • Emails are stored on digital media until analab.fr issues a reply.
  • Some of our pages use a “cookie” function in your browser. The cookies themselves do not allow any personal information to be extracted. They simply allow your computer to be automatically identified on our servers when you visit our site. Unless you inform us of your identity, analab.fr will never be able to identify you, even if a cookie has been created on your computer. Furthermore, the ANALAB websites can only read the cookies of which they are the authors.

Cookies only allow us to customise our website and offer you information adapted to your needs. For example, once you have registered your request for an online quote, a cookie is created on your computer so that you do not have to reenter your information again to obtain help.

Links and marks

The www.analab.fr website offers you links to other sites. These sites, whose addresses are regularly verified, are not part of the analab.fr site. The analab.fr team has no control over their content and refuses to take any responsibility for the information that appears in them.

It is explicitly prohibited to make a link to any page on the analab.eu site from a frame and it is also prohibited to directly use or call any object of the site (script, CGI, image, etc.) from a remote site.

All mentioned names of products or marks are trademarks or trademarks filed by their respective owners.

Limitations of liability

analab.fr does not guarantee the accuracy of the information appearing on and/or accessible via this website. This website will be used under the sole responsibility of the internet user, who assumes all the risks that may arise from the same. analab.fr will not under any circumstances be responsible for any direct or indirect damage, of any type whatsoever, arising from the use of the information provided on this website. Furthermore, no guarantee is provided concerning the content of any listed sites. All the information is provided for information purposes only.

Site editor

ANALAB SARL
23 route de la Wantzenau
BP 40141 HOENHEIM
67804 BISCHHEIM Cedex (France)
Tel +33 3 88 51 79 51
Fax +33 3 88 51 79 13

Director of the publication

Michel GAERTNER

Site created by

OVERTIME Consulting et Communication

67000 STRASBOURG

Site hosted by

INFOMANIAK NETWORK SA
26 avenue de la Praille
1227 CAROUGE (Suisse)
Tel +41 22 820 3544
Fax +41 22 301 6769

Mentions légales

 

Droits d’auteur – Droit de reproduction

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris les représentations iconographiques et photographiques.

La présentation générale du site est originale et également protégée. Vous n’êtes donc pas autorisé à reproduire le code HTML des pages de ce site dans un but de diffusion publique.

La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support quel qu’il soit, est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse du directeur de la publication.

Pour toute utilisation, veuillez nous consulter.

Informations nominatives

En application de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, nous vous informons que vos réponses sont facultatives, que votre défaut de réponse n’entraînera aucune conséquence particulière.

Les informations envoyées sont destinées à l’équipe de analab.fr qui traitera vos demandes d’informations. Vous avez un droit total d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression aux informations nominatives vous concernant. Pour l’exercer, contactez-nous par ce formulaire.

Ce site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés. Numéro d’enregistrement du site à la CNIL : 1560602v0.

Confidentialité

Nous vous informons que :

  • Le secret des correspondances transmises par le réseau Internet n’est pas garanti.
  • Les courriers électroniques sont conservés sur support informatique le temps pour l’équipe de analab.fr de fournir une réponse.
  • Certaines de nos pages utilisent une fonction de votre navigateur appelée « cookie ». En eux-mêmes, les cookies ne permettent pas d’extraire d’informations personnelles. Ils permettent uniquement d’identifier automatiquement votre ordinateur sur nos serveurs, lorsque vous visitez notre site. À moins que vous ne nous communiquiez votre identité, analab.fr ne pourra jamais vous identifier, et ce, même si un cookie a été créé sur votre ordinateur. En outre, les sites Web de ANALAB ne peuvent lire que les cookies dont ils sont les auteurs.

Les cookies nous permettent uniquement de personnaliser notre site et de vous proposer des informations adaptées à vos besoins. Par exemple, une fois que vous avez enregistré votre demande de devis en ligne, un cookie est créé sur votre ordinateur afin que vous n’ayez plus à retaper ultérieurement des informations pour obtenir de l’aide.

Liens et marques

Le site www.analab.fr propose des liens vers d’autres sites. Ces sites, dont les adresses sont régulièrement vérifiées, ne font pas partie du site analab.fr. L’équipe de analab.fr n’a pas la maîtrise de leur contenu et décline toute responsabilité quant aux informations qui y sont présentées.

Il est explicitement interdit de faire un lien vers toute page du site analab.eu depuis une frame et il est également interdit d’utiliser ou d’appeler directement tout objet du site (script, CGI, image, etc) depuis un site distant.

Tous les noms de produits ou de marques mentionnés sont des marques commerciales ou des marques commerciales déposées de leurs détenteurs respectifs.

Limitations de responsabilité

analab.fr ne garantit pas l’exactitude des informations figurant sur et/ou étant accessibles à travers le présent site web. L’utilisation du présent site web se fait sous la seule responsabilité de l’internaute qui assume la totalité des risques pouvant en découler. analab.fr ne sera en aucun cas responsable d’un quelconque dommage, direct ou indirect, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant de l’utilisation des informations mises à disposition sur le présent site. De plus, aucune garantie n’est apportée concernant le contenu des sites répertoriés. Toutes les informations sont fournies uniquement à titre indicatif.

Editeur du site

ANALAB SARL
23 route de la Wantzenau
BP 40141 HOENHEIM
67804 BISCHHEIM Cedex (France)
Tél. +33 3 88 51 79 51
Fax +33 3 88 51 79 13

Directeur de la publication

Michel GAERTNER

Réalisation du site

OVERTIME Consulting et Communication

67000 STRASBOURG

 

Hébergement du site

INFOMANIAK NETWORK SA
26 avenue de la Praille
1227 CAROUGE (Suisse)
Tél. +41 22 820 3544
Fax +41 22 301 6769